ASTROLOGY - ज्योतिष

All the events on the Earth occur due to the mutual relation of Planets and Constellations in the universe within various Zodiacs reflecting auspicious and inauspicious time. While these Planets and constellations are called Jyotis, the learning of the same is called Jyotish and the analysis of lucky and unlucky events on Earth and their prophesy based on this learning is Jyotish Shastra.


VASTU-SHASTRA - वास्तु शास्त्र

Vastu Shastra is an ancient Indian science of architecture based on the divine flow of energy method to design living space for leading a pleasant, peaceful, progressive and prosperous lifestyle. It invariably involves elements of Jyotish, religion and material science.


THE ASTROLOGER - ज्योतिषाचार्य


Acharya Vandana Tiwari is a well known Vastu Shastri (वास्तु शास्त्री) and Astrologer (ज्योतिषाचार्य). She has done Graduation in Psychology, continued to Post Graduation in Economics, further to another Bachelor and Masters degree in Education. After acquiring the knowledge of psychology, economics and methods of education, she shifted her focus to religion and mythology.  Later, she pursued her education to earn Acharya in Jyotish (ज्योतिषाचार्य).  She studied contemporary literature on Vastu Shastra (वास्तु शास्त्र), also the classical books as the Vedas (वेद), the Puranas (पुराण) etc. She authored a book on Vastu Shastra in Hindi title: "Vastu Gyan Ek Parichay" (वास्तु ज्ञान - एक परिचय) and has published several articles related to Vastu Shastra and Astrology. A teacher by profession she turned to a Vastu Shastri and an Astrologer with wide conventional and formal contemporary education, knowledge and studies.

Contact Us Today!

The Twelve Zodiac Signs - बारह राशियाँ


The whole sky is divided into twelve parts of 30 degree each. These parts are called the 12 zodiacs, each attributed with a specific sign and named accordingly. They are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. Each zodiac has its own characteristic. The zodiac sign of an individual is decided depending on the position of the Sun, the Moon or Horizon in specific Zodiac sign at the time of his birth. Zodiac sign is taken as major determinant in astrological predictions in addition to the location of the planets, constell

Read More

Nine Planets - ग्रह & Astrological Significance

An observation of the sky would reflect that the stars are basically grouped together moving from horizon to horizon. However, there are some that keep shifting from one group to another over the year. The shifting stars are actually much closer objects than the grouped stars and are identified as planets of our solar system.

There are five such planets which can be seen with our naked eyes in clear sky viz. Mercury (बुध), Venus (शुक्र), Mars (मंगल), Jupiter (गुरु) and Saturn (शनि). Astrology recognises the Sun and the

Read More

What People Say